Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Jr.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

2. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

3. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

4. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

5. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

6. Friday, August 30, 2019 • 29 Av 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMCHS Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary

Family-Oriented Service for Kids up to 3rd Grade

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779