Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Jr.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Virtual
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Virtual
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Virtual
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Shevat 5781