Sign In Forgot Password

Pathways to Judaism

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

This program is an intensive 20-session course designed for people considering conversion to Judaism, or for adult Jews who would like a refresher course on the core beliefs, practices, and history of our people. The course is designed to open the world of Jewish tradition and understanding to those who have little or no background.  Instructor: Rabbi Sally Finestone

Registration is closed for 2021/22. If you would like to discuss taking next year's class, please contact Rabbi Finestone at rabbsrf@congregationharshalom.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 27 2022 26 Iyyar 5782