Sign In Forgot Password

Pathways to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

2. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

3. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

4. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

5. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

6. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

7. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

8. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

9. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

10. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

11. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

12. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

13. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

14. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

15. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

16. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

17. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

18. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

19. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual

This program is an intensive 20-session course designed for people considering conversion to Judaism, or for adult Jews who would like a refresher course on the core beliefs, practices, and history of our people. The course is designed to open the world of Jewish tradition and understanding to those who have little or no background.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781