Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed: Pathways to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

2. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

3. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

4. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

5. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

6. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

7. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

8. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

9. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

10. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

11. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyyar 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary

12. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

7:15 PM - 8:30 PMCHS Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - CHS Sanctuary

This program is an intensive 20-session course designed for people considering conversion to Judaism, or for adult Jews who would like a refresher course on the core beliefs, practices, and history of our people.

The course is designed to open the world of Jewish tradition and understanding to those who have little or no background.


Members:  Free   (you must login to your CHS Account to Register)

Non-members:  $200 for the course

Instructor:   Rabbi Sally Finestone

Register

Adult Education Registration Form:  Pathways to Judaism Class
Har Shalom Members:  Please login to your CHS Account to Register


If you are a Har Shalom member, please login to your account to register
Additional Donations to the Adult Education Fund are welcomed and greatly appreciated!
Please enter your donation amount in the box above.

Please note that by submitting this registration, you are agreeing to pay the Total Amount Due shown above on or before the first day of class.

If you choose to register other individuals in this transaction, you will be responsible for paying for their registration and then asking them to reimburse you for their portion of the charges.

Payment information will be provided in your confirmation email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 24 2019 18 Shevat 5779