Sign In Forgot Password

NO HSRS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779

All DayFall Break

2. Sunday, November 25, 2018 • 17 Kislev 5779

All DayFall Break

3. Sunday, December 23, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

4. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

5. Sunday, December 30, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

6. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

7. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

8. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779

All DayMLK Day

9. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

All DayPresident's Day

10. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

11. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

12. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

13. Sunday, April 21, 2019 • 16 Nisan 5779

All DayPesach

14. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyyar 5779

All DayMother's Day

15. Monday, September 30, 2019 • 1 Tishrei 5780

All DayRosh Hashanah Day 1

16. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 • 2 Tishrei 5780

All DayRosh Hashanah Day 2

17. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 • 10 Tishrei 5780

All DayYom Kippur
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day - Teacher Planning

Har Shalom Religious School will be closed on the days listed above.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779