Sign In Forgot Password

No HSPK

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779

All DayFall Break/Thanksgiving

2. Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779

All DayFall Break/Thanksgiving

3. Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779

All DayFall Break/Thanksgiving

4. Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

5. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

6. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

7. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

8. Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

9. Monday, December 31, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

10. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

11. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

12. Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

13. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

All DayWinter Break

14. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Shevat 5779

All DayMLK Day

15. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

All DayPresident's Day

16. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

All DayTeacher Conference

17. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

18. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

19. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

20. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

21. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

All DaySpring Break

22. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

All DayPesach (Passover)

23. Monday, September 2, 2019 • 2 Elul 5779

All DayLabor Day

24. Monday, September 30, 2019 • 1 Tishrei 5780

All DayRosh Hashanah Day 1

25. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 • 2 Tishrei 5780

All DayRosh Hashanah Day 2

26. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 • 10 Tishrei 5780

All DayYom Kippur

27. Monday, October 14, 2019 • 15 Tishrei 5780

All DaySukkot

28. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 • 16 Tishrei 5780

All DaySukkot
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - All Day - Simchat Torah
Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779 - All Day - Shemini Atzeret

Har Shalom Preschool & Kindergarten will be closed on the days listed above.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779