Sign In Forgot Password

Laughter Yoga

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

2. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

4. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

5. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

6. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

7. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

8. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Tel Aviv Classroom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - HSRS Tel Aviv Classroom

Laughter Yoga is all about laughing by choice, instead of waiting for something funny to come along.  It's been scientifically proven that 15-20 minutes of hearty laughter, regardless of whether it's laughter by choice or due to comedy, brings great benefits to both our mental and physical health. It's uplifting, energizing and fun!! 

There are no yoga poses involved, only deep, yogic breathing to bring about a deep sense of relaxation and peace. Come have fun, get in touch with your inner silliness, let go of stress and deepen your connections with your fellow congregants. 

Bring a yoga mat or towel for the final meditation, and plenty of water to drink (hearty laughter is quite dehydrating!).

Come laugh with us!! 

For more information please contact Miriam Gassman at LaughterYogaWithMiriam@gmail.com

COST TO ATTEND:

  • Har Shalom Members:  FREE
  • Non-Members:  A donation to Har Shalom would be greatly appreciated.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 24 2019 18 Shevat 5779