Sign In Forgot Password

HSRS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

2. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

3. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

4. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

22. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781