Sign In Forgot Password

HSRS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyyar 5781