Sign In Forgot Password

HSPK Amazing Athletes Camp

Past Sessions
Friday, June 1, 2018 • 18 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Friday, May 25, 2018 • 11 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Monday, May 21, 2018 • 7 Sivan 5778 - 8:00 AM - 5:45 PM - HSRS Large Classroom

Amazing Athletes is a childcare camp for non-Jewish HSPK families during Jewish Holidays.

Registration and payment are required.

For more information, please contact Ilene Forsyth, HSPK Director, by email at hspk@congregationharshalom.org or by phone at (970) 599-1037.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 23 2018 10 Tammuz 5778