Sign In Forgot Password

FCJAN Shabbat Dinner & Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Large Classroom

2. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Large Classroom

3. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Large Classroom

4. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Large Classroom

5. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Large Classroom

6. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Large Classroom

7. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMHSRS Large Classroom
Past Sessions
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - HSRS Large Classroom
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - HSRS Large Classroom

Join the Fort Collins Jewish Action Network for our monthly meeting and shabbat potluck dinner! Please bring a vegetarian dish to share. 

If you have any questions, please contact Nina Rubin at nina@rubin.net

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 14 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780