Sign In Forgot Password

CHS Office Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779

All DayThanksgiving

2. Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779

All DayDay After Thanksgiving

3. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

All DayChristmas Day

4. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

All DayNew Years Day

5. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

All DayPresident's Day

6. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

All DayPesach (Passover) (Day 2)

7. Monday, May 27, 2019 • 22 Iyyar 5779

All DayMemorial Day

8. Sunday, June 9, 2019 • 6 Sivan 5779

All DayShavuot (Day 1)
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 10 Tishrei 5779 - All Day - Yom Kippur
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 • 2 Tishrei 5779 - All Day - Rosh Hashanah (Day 2)
Monday, September 10, 2018 • 1 Tishrei 5779 - All Day - Rosh Hashanah (Day 1)
Monday, September 3, 2018 • 23 Elul 5778 - All Day - Labor Day
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778 - All Day - ShulCloud Training
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 • 21 Tammuz 5778 - All Day - Independence Day

The Har Shalom Office will be closed on the dates listed above.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 23 2018 14 Tishrei 5779