Sign In Forgot Password

CHS Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 6 2022 11 Tishrei 5783