Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Camp

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 7: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

2. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 7: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

3. Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 7: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

4. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 7: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

5. Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 8: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

6. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 8: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

7. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 8: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

8. Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 8: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

9. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 8: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

10. Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 9: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

11. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 9: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

12. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 9: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

13. Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 9: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

14. Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 9: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

15. Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 10: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

16. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 10: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

17. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 10: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

18. Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 10: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

19. Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PMWeek 10: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus
Past Sessions
Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM - Week 7: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM - Week 6: Jews in Space - CHS Campus
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM - Week 6: Jews in Space - CHS Campus
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM - Week 6: Jews in Space - CHS Campus
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM - Week 6: Jews in Space - CHS Campus

To Register your child/children for Summer Camp, please click on the following link:  

2019 JEEP Summer Camp Registration

If you have any questions about the Summer Camp program, please email Kyle Herman at kyle@congregationharshalom.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779