Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Camp

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 1: 10 Days, 10 Holidays! - CHS Campus

2. Monday, June 10, 2019 7 Sivan 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 2: 10 Days, 10 Holidays! - CHS Campus

3. Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 3: Israel Adventure - Desert - CHS Campus

4. Monday, June 24, 2019 21 Sivan 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 4: Israel Adventure - Water- CHS Campus

5. Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 5: Mordecci the Science Guy - CHS Campus

6. Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 6: Jews in Space - CHS Campus

7. Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 7: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

8. Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 8: Jewish Culture Around the World - CHS Campus

9. Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 9: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

10. Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM 4 days afterWeek 10: Maccabiah Games - CHS Campus

To Register your child/children for Summer Camp, please click on the following link:  

2019 JEEP Summer Camp Registration

If you have any questions about the Summer Camp program, please email Kyle Herman at kyle@congregationharshalom.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779